A Long While…

It has been a long while since I have visited this blog. There are still folks who visit and some who have been referred here to peruse but I have not been here myself in far too long. Many new places, new people and new experiences have come and gone since my last visit and it’s good to be back.

namaloha

Greetings and Namaloha. Here’s a quick update. I’m not teaching anymore so much of the instructional information and documentation will be tucked away but still available upon request in pdf format if need be. As always, the information is totally free. I want to thank those who continue correspondence via email. As always, email me anytime if you have any questions about anything.

lotussmiley

Please Leave a Reply

